

Standing subcommittee of the Educational Programs Commission (5 faculty members, staggered 3-year terms)

Position	Member	Term Length	Term End
Birdsong School Faculty	Rich Bond	3rd of 3-yr term	2025
Brock School Faculty	Margaret Reese	1st of 3-yr term	

No more than two members of the committee may be from the same school. No more than one person from any department (5 full professors with tenure)

Position	Member	Term Length	Term End
Birdsong School Faculty	Taryn Myers	3rd of 3-yr term	2025
Brock School Faculty	Kevin Kittredge	2nd of 3-yr	

Po	

Position	Member	Term Length	Term End
Chairperson (appointed by Provost)	Eri		

Position	Member	Term Length	Term End
Provost	Susan Larkin		
Faculty Member	Shawn Frazier	1-yr term	2025
SGA President			

Position	Member	Term Length	Term End
Provost	Susan Larkin		
Secretary of the Faculty		1-yr term	2025

Members of Faculty Assembly Agenda Committe